St. John Baptist ChurchOur Leadership


Rev. Dr. Rolous A.
Frazier, Jr.

Senior Pastor


Minister Staff

Rev. Rolous A. Frazier Sr.


Rev. Terrence Bates


Rev. Michael Williams



Minister Mary O. Brady


Minister Ronald Davis


Minister Angela Green



Minister Chandar Greene


Minister Willie Johnson, Jr.


Minister Carlos Murphy




Minister Debra Williams




Deacon and Trustee Chairs

Deacon Larry Tolbert

Trustee Chairman

Deacon Bruce Demps

Deacon Chairman

Deacon Dean Wilson

President of Corp.

Deacon Robert Evans

Vice President of Corp.

Administrative Staff

Brother Curtis Branson

Director of Music

Sister Valerie Hillery

Finance Chair

Sister Zena Fleming-Harris

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Sister Gwen Tolbert

Accounting Specialist

Sister Mary Brady

Admin. Specialist

Standing on the Bible

  • Philippians 4:13

    I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3